Meet the Mayor & City Council

Mayor Sara Kurovski


Ph: 515-262-9368
skurovski@pleasanthilliowa.org
Mayor's facebook page
Biography
Term expires: 2017


Headshot of Mayor Sara Kurovski

Dean Cooper


Ph: 515-266-0852
dcooper@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2017

Councilmember Dean Cooper

Curt Gause


Ph: 515-264-1372
cgause@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2019

Councilmember Curt GauseGauseCurt

Mark A. Konrad


Ph: 515-412-4884
mkonrad@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2019

Councilmember Mark Konrad

Barb Malone


Ph: 515-265-1424
bmalone@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2019
Councilmember Barb Malone

Jeff Mullen


Ph: 515-229-4667
jmullen@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2017
Councilmember Jeff Mullen